Download May D – May Day EP – Full EP Zip File Mp3

Download May D – May Day EP – Full EP Zip File Mp3

Confam Entertainment sure boy, May D finally unveiled his unexpected studio project “May Day”, a 6-track masterpiece.
The new Extended Play by May D was released on May Day (May 1, 2020), under Confam Entertainment.

The “May Day” extended play houses 6 tracks, including collaborations with 9ice, Stanley Enow and highly rated vocalist, Wande Coal.

Production credit on the album goes to Vstix and other talented producers. Stream, enjoy and share the album below!


1. Call My Name ft. Wande Coal
2. Carry
3. Dey Normal
4. Somebody ft. 9ice
5. High With You
6. Belong ft. Stanley Enow


About Stanley aka King Gpoint2 537 Articles
A graduate of Industrial Chemistry turn blogger. I blog to live and live to blog.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.