Download ALBUM: NAV – Good Intentions Brown Boy 2 Zip File Audio Mp3

Download ALBUM: NAV – Good Intentions Brown Boy 2 Zip File Audio Mp3

NAV releases the deluxe edition of his new album “Good Intentions,” which features “Brown Boy 2” with Quavo and Lil Duke.
With his latest project, Toronto native NAV has finally proven himself to some of his critics. The 30-year-old rapper has been one of rap’s most unusual characters for a minute. His monotonous delivery is somehow soothing, yet he has had difficulty connecting with a worldwide audience. With Good Intentions, NAV finally hammers home the fact that he is an artist, and should be respected as such.

Announcing that the deluxe edition of the album would feature Brown Boy 2, the new body of work has officially been uploaded to streaming services.

With 14 new songs that were previously leaked or unreleased, NAV enlists the help of Lil Duke and Quavo for Brown Boy 2. The deluxe includes songs that were quietly leaked in recent weeks, including “Bag” and “Pine Soul.”

Have a listen to the newly-charged version of Good Intentions below and let us know if you’re rocking with it.


1. I’m Up
2. Relax
3. Chirp (feat. Quavo)
4. Frequently
5. Sprite Clean
6. Free Santana (feat. Lil Duke)
7. Heat
8. No Time
9. Yessir
10. Pine Soul
11. Two Face
12. Extra
13. Ain’t Goin Back
14. Bag



About Stanley aka King Gpoint2 537 Articles
A graduate of Industrial Chemistry turn blogger. I blog to live and live to blog.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.