Download Album Kehlani – It Was Good Until It Wasn’t – Full Zip File Mp3

Download Album Kehlani – It Was Good Until It Wasn’t – Full Zip File Mp3

American music star Kehlani otherwise known as Kehlani Ashley Parrish. The double cross Grammy candidate comes back with her sophomore collection album. It Was Good Until It Wasn’t.

Kehlani Ashley Parrish (conceived April 24, 1995) is an American vocalist, musician, and artist. Kehlani is initially from Oakland, California, where she accomplished starting popularity as an individual from the high schooler bunch Poplyfe. In 2014, she discharged her first business mixtape, Cloud 19.



1. Kehlani – Toxic Mp3 Download
2. Kehlani – Can I (feat. Tory Lanez) Mp3 Download
3. Kehlani – Bad News Mp3 Download
4. Kehlani – Real Hot Girl Skit Feat. Meghan Thee Stallion Mp3 Download
5. Kehlani – Water Mp3 Download
6. Kehlani – Change Your Life (feat. Jhené Aiko) Mp3 Download
7. Kehlani – Belong To The Streets Skit Mp3 Download
8. Kehlani – Everybody Business Mp3 Download
9. Kehlani – Hate The Club (feat. Masego) Mp3 Download
10. Kehlani – Serial Lover Mp3 Download
11. Kehlani – F&MU Mp3 Download
12. Kehlani – Can You Blame Me (feat. Lucky Daye) Mp3 Download
13. Kehlani – Grieving (feat. James Blake) Mp3 Download
14. Kehlani – Open (Passionate) Mp3 Download
15. Kehlani – Lexii’s Outro Mp3 Download

About Stanley aka King Gpoint2 537 Articles
A graduate of Industrial Chemistry turn blogger. I blog to live and live to blog.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.